search
Price $
Bedrooms:
postfastr.com > Fort Myers real estate for sale >

Fort Myers land for sale

All | Fort Myers | Lakeland | Sarasota | Tampa
Price $
Bedrooms:
5 to 25 acres OWNER FINANCING Quiet North Florida Farms and Land in MADISON COUNTY FLORIDA
High and Dry! OWNER FINANCING All PARCELS THIS IS A... Madison Florida
  
Tue. Jan. 24
Mon. Jan. 23
Fri. Jan. 20
Thu. Jan. 19
Sat. Jan. 14
Fri. Jan. 13
Mon. Jan. 9
Sat. Jan. 7
Fri. Jan. 6
Thu. Jan. 5
$87,500, 1150 Commerce Dr (LaBelle, FL 33935)
$45,000, Very nice 5+/- acre tract in Pioneer Plantation! (1175 Union Ave, Clewiston, FL 33440)
$179,000, 4050 Pioneer 19th St. (4050 Pionner 19th St, Clewiston, FL 3344)
$3,500, The perfect location for your new dream home (9035 W. Crow Cir, LaBelle, FL 33935)
Nice corner homesite in Port LaBelle! (9022 S Largo Ct, LaBelle, FL 33935)
$5,000, Great investment for the future! (6017 S. Moss Circle, LaBelle, FL 33935)
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
Mon. Jan. 2
Fri. Dec. 30
Thu. Dec. 29
Tue. Dec. 27
sponsor:
5 to 25 acres OWNER FINANCING Quiet North Florida Farms and Land in MADISON COUNTY FLORIDA
High and Dry! OWNER FINANCING All PARCELS THIS IS A... Madison Florida
  

fortmyers.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 postfastr.com